Skip to main navigation.

ECE Board of Directors' nominee list for 2019 election

The following individuals have been properly nominated by petition and have met the qualifications to become director candidates in District 2, District 4 and District 5.

District 2
David Deutschlander, Pine City, MN 55063
Daniel (Dan) Daigle, Pine City, MN 55063

District 4
Garry Bye, Cambridge, MN 55008
Chris Daniels, Princeton, MN 55371
Donald (Don) Grossbach, Braham, MN 55006

District 5
Linda Laitala, Ogilvie, MN 56358
o contest

Since only one candidate has been nominated by the members in director district 5, no election will be held, and the candidate so nominated has been declared duly certified as co-op director by the ECE Credentials and Election Committee.

View candidate bios here (Pg. 3-5)

ECE Annual Meeting
April 11, 2019
Registration begins at 5 p.m.
Business meeting at 6 p.m.
Braham Event Center, Braham, MN
ECE Superior Operations Center, Superior, WI (via live video)

Details and driving directions

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. Together We Save