Skip to main navigation.

ECE Board of Directors' nominee list for 2018 election

The following individuals have been properly nominated by petition and have met the qualifications to become director candidates in District 1, District 3 and District 6.

District 1: Two Seats Open
Gregory (Greg) Kvasnicka, Bruno, MN
Diane Zimmerman, Superior, WI
No contest

District 3: One Seat Open
Donald (Don) Swanson, North Branch, MN
No contest

District 6: One Seat Open
Allen (Jake) Bauerly, Sauk Rapids, MN
James (Jim) Jesok, Rice, MN

Since there were two seats available in District 1 and only two candidates nominated, no election will be held in District 1. Since one candidate was nominated by the members in District 3, no election will be held in District 3. The candidates so nominated in Districts 1 and 3 have been declared duly certified as Co-op Directors by the ECE Credentials and Election Committee. There will be an election for the director opening in District 6.

View candidate bios here (Pg. 2-4)

ECE Annual Meeting
April 19, 2018
Registration begins at 5 p.m.
Business meeting at 6 p.m.
Braham Event Center, Braham, MN
ECE Superior Operations Center, Superior, WI (via live video)



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. Together We Save