Skip to main navigation.

District Three Directors

Serving Minnesota townships: 
Amador, Chisago Lake, Fish Lake, Franconia, Lent, Nessel, New Scandia, North Branch, Oxford, Rushseba, Shafer, and Sunrise, including the cities of Harris, North Branch*, Rush City, and Scandia*. 

*All or part of the areas listed above may be served by ECE.



Wayne Eller

Wayne Eller
Vice Chair


Rick Olson Rick Olson
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express Together We Save