Skip to main navigation.

District One Directors

Serving Wisconsin townships: Amnicon, Bennett, Blaine, Dairyland, Frog Creek, Gordon, Hawthorne, Highland, Lakeside, Minong, Oakland, Parkland, Solon Springs, Summit, Superior, and Wascott.

Serving Minnesota townships: Arna, Atkinson, Birch Creek, Blackhoof, Bremen, Bruno, Clear Creek, Danforth, Dick, Finlayson, Fleming, Holyoke, Kerrick, Kettle River, Millward, New Dosey, Nickerson, Norman, Park, Partridge, Pine Lake, Silver Brook, Sturgeon Lake, Twin Lakes, Wagner, Wilma, Windemere, and Wrenshall, including the cities of Denham and Finlayson*.

*All or part of the areas listed may be served by ECE.


Diane Zimmerman

Diane Zimmerman


Greg Kvasnicka

Greg Kvasnicka
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show it and save with the Co-op Connections Card. We accept Visa, MasterCard, American Express Together We Save